Thursday | 21 March | 7.00 pm | 14+

Sharon Van Etten at The Mill | Birmingham

Thursday | 28 March | 7.30 pm | 14+

WE RUN THE WORLD – Rogue Symphony Orchestra

Sunday | 21 April | 9.00 pm | 18+

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation – Bank Holiday Special!

Friday | 10 May | 8.00 pm | 18+

Martin Kemp – The Ultimate Back to the 80s DJ Set

Saturday | 11 May | 7.00 pm | 18+

Percolate w/ Mella Dee, Josey Rebelle, Rug Dug, Raw Silk

Thursday | 20 June | 8.00 pm | 14+

Benjamin Zephaniah & The Revolutionary Minds

Friday | 28 June | 6.30 pm | 14+

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals + King Parrots

Friday | 13 September | 10.30 pm | 18+

Ultimate Power – The Greatest Night of Your Life

Tuesday | 22 October | 7.30 pm | 14+

Gloryhammer + Beast In Black + Wind Rose

Friday | 13 December | 7.00 pm | 14+

BIG COUNTRY: “Return To Steeltown” 35th Anniversary Tour 1984-2019