Sunday | 8 August | 7.00 pm | 14+

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre’s 2001

Saturday | 11 September | 3.00 pm | 14+

Look A Like Tribute Festival Birmingham *Rescheduled*

Saturday | 18 September | 7.00 pm | 14+

Black Grape – It’s Great When You’re Straight 25th Anniversary Tour

Thursday | 7 October | 7.00 pm | 14+

Black Sabbitch – The All Female Black Sabbath

Friday | 12 November | 7.00 pm | 14+

Hella Mega Tribute – Green Haze, Fell Out Boy, Geezer

Thursday | 25 November | 7.00 pm | 14+

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs *Rescheduled*

Friday | 26 November | 11.00 pm | 18+

Hard Generation 2021 Tour presents Darren Styles (Rescheduled)

Tuesday | 30 November | 11.00 pm | 18+

Roni Size x LTJ Bukem + Special Guests

Wednesday | 9 February | 7.30 pm | 14+

Creed Bratton from The Office Us – An Evening of Music and Comedy

Saturday | 12 March | 9.00 pm | 18+

Huey Morgan’s NYC Bloc Party & Dat Brass (Live Hip Hop Brass band!)