Saturday | 31 August | 3.00 pm | 18+

Re:cord x Method (The Roof Garden & Balckbox)

Saturday | 7 September | 1.00 pm | 18+

Huey Morgan’s NYC Roof Party – The Roof Garden

Friday | 13 September | 10.30 pm | 18+

Ultimate Power – The Greatest Night of Your Life

Friday | 20 September | 9.00 pm | 18+

Sold Out – Jo Whiley’s 90’s Anthems

Tuesday | 1 October | 7.30 pm | 14+

Creed Bratton from The Office US: An Evening of Music and Comedy

Thursday | 17 October | 7.00 pm | 14+

The Music of Cream – 50th Anniversary World Tour

Tuesday | 22 October | 7.30 pm | 14+

Gloryhammer + Beast In Black + Wind Rose

Friday | 8 November | 10.00 pm | 18+

Foreverland Birmingham: Psychedelic Carnival

Sunday | 17 November | 3.00 pm | 14+

Shimmers Sounds (ft. Temples, The Blinders + Many More)

Sunday | 8 December | 7.00 pm | 14+

Skid Row + The Quireboys + Crashdïet + Matt Mitchell & The Cold Hearts

Friday | 13 December | 7.00 pm | 14+

BIG COUNTRY: “Return To Steeltown” 35th Anniversary Tour 1984-2019

Saturday | 14 December | 8.00 pm | 18+

RONG Presents Anjunabeats Christmas Party

Friday | 24 January | 7.00 pm | 14+

RESURRECTION + OAS-IS – CO-HEADLINE TOUR 2020