Tuesday | 26 October | 6.30 pm | 14+ (UNDER 16'S ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT)

THE DISNEY VILLAIN BALL

Friday | 12 November | 7.00 pm | 14+

Hella Mega Tribute – Green Haze, Fell Out Boy, Geezer

Thursday | 25 November | 7.00 pm | 14+

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs *Rescheduled*

Friday | 26 November | 11.00 pm | 18+

Hard Generation 2021 Tour presents Darren Styles (Rescheduled)

Friday | 17 December | 7.00 pm | 14+ (UNDER 16'S ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT)

THE HIP HOP GALA

Monday | 10 January | 6.30 pm | 18+

*RESCHEDULED* The Streets: First In The Room

Tuesday | 11 January | 6.30 pm | 18+

*RESCHEDULED* The Streets: First In The Room

Wednesday | 12 January | 6.30 pm | 18+

*RESCHEDULED* The Streets: First In The Room

Thursday | 13 January | 6.30 pm | 18+

*RESCHEDULED* The Streets: First In The Room

Friday | 14 January | 9.00 pm | 18+

*RESCHEDULED* The Streets: First In The Room

Wednesday | 9 February | 7.30 pm | 14+

Creed Bratton from The Office Us – An Evening of Music and Comedy

Wednesday | 23 February | 7.00 pm | 14+

Black Sabbitch – The All Female Black Sabbath

Monday | 28 February | 7.00 pm | 14+

CRYSTAL LAKE + CURRENTS + KINGDOM OF GIANTS

Saturday | 12 March | 9.00 pm | 18+

Huey Morgan’s NYC Bloc Party & Dat Brass (Live Hip Hop Brass band!)

Wednesday | 23 March | 7.00 pm | 14+ (UNDER 16S ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT)

Cate Le Bon